Creating a multi-use facility for cycling based activities

Who We Are

VeloPark Surrey is run by a small team of volunteers who are interested in furthering participation in cycling, and particularly youth cycling, in a safe environment.

We have been active in many forms for over 3 years, recently re-forming as VeloPark Surrey. We are in discussion with, or have had discussions and meetings with over 20 organisations including Metropolitan Police, London Irish RFC, The Jockey Club, Queen Mary Sailing Club, Virginia Water FC, Surrey County Council, Runnymede Council, Elmbridge Council, Thames Water, L B Richmond, L B Kingston, L B Wandsworth.

We are currently in active discussions with Surrey County Council, the Surrey Boroughs, British Cycling and British Cycling – South East.

VeloPark Surrey supporters are listed below.  If your organisation or club would like to get involved, drop us an email via our Contact Page.

Adalta CC

Elmbridge Eagles CC

Merton Saints BMX Club

Surrey Wheels for All

Addiscombe CC

Epsom CC

Mono CC

Sussex Nomads

Army Cycling Union

Evans Cycles

Morden CRC

Sussex Revolution VC

Barnes CC

Farnborough & Camberley

Morvelo Basso RT

Sutton CC

Beachy Head Cycling Club


Norwood Paragon

Team ASL

Bedgebury Forest CC

Greenwich BMX Club

Oxted CC

Team Darenth

Bigfoot Go-Ride

GS Vecchi

Paceline RT

Thames Turbo

Blazing Saddles

Handsling Racing Team

Palmer Park Velo

Thames Velo

Brighton Excelsior

Hayes Hawkes BMX Club

PB Cycle Coaching RT

Thanet RC

Brighton Mitre

Herne Hill Youth CC

Pearson CC

Triathlon England

Brixton BMX Club

Hillingdon Cycle Circuit User Group

Peckam Challengers BMX Club

Twickenham CC

Brixton Cycles Club

Horsham Youth CC

Pedal Heaven RT

VC de Londres

Charlotteville CC

I Team CC

Penge CC

VC Deal

Chevalier CC

Imperial Racing Team

Prestige Velo Club

VC Godalming & Haslemere

Clarence Wheelers CC

In Gear Quickvit RT

Preston Park Youth CC

VC Jubilee

Clarencourt CC

Kent Velo Kids

Redhill Cycling Club

VC Meudon

Club Cyclopark

Kingston Juniors CC

Redhill Raiders

VC St Raphael

Cranleigh CC

Kingston Wheelers

Richmond Cycling Campaign

Velosport CC

Crawley Wheelers

Limited Edition CC

Rye and District Wheelers

Westerham CC

Dorking CC

London Dynamo

Sigma Sport

Wigmore CC

Dulwich Paragon CC

London Dynamo Sparks

South Downs Bikes

Willesden CC

Ealing BMX Club

London Phoenix

South Western RC

Woolwich CC

East Grinstead CC

Maison Du Velo

Southborough Wheelers

Worthing Excelsior

Edgware RC

Surrey League